2014 HSCC Super Touring Car Trophy

by on 01/02/14 at 7:00 pm

HSCC to run mini-series for Super Touring Car Trophy 2014

■ 19-20 Apr – Thruxton Easter Revival
■ 07-08 Jun – Oulton Park BTCC support
■ 12-13 Jul – Brands Hatch Historic Superprix
■ 25-27 Jul – Silverstone Classic
■ 23-25 Aug – Oulton Park Gold Cup
■ 19-21 Sep – Spa 6 hour
■ 01-02 Nov – Silverstone Walter Hayes

The HSCC organises a full season of racing at some of the country’s leading circuits as well as hosting races internationally.

Classes will cover Group 2, Group A and Super Touring Cars and there will be an invitation class for historically significant cars; ST 1 for Super Touring 2000-1996, ST 1 for Super Touring 1995 or earlier with aero, ST 3 for Super Touring 1994-1990. Genuine Cars will run exactly with relevant period FIA regulations.

Click here to see which championships race at which meeting: hscc chart calendar 2014 download or directly on SUPERTCC.com resultschampionship table.

On some websites listed startes: ■ Jim Pocklington on Vauxhall Cavalier GSi ST ■ Neil Smith on Alfa Romeo 156 ST ■ James Dodd on Honda Accord and Nissan Primera ST ■ Graeme Dodd on Honda Accord ■ Alvin Powell on Ford Mondeo ST ■ John Cleland on Vauxhall Vectra ST ■ Patrick Watts on Peugeot 406 ST ■ Daniel Wheeler on Nissan Primera ST ■ Derek Palmer on Nissan Primera ST ■ Kingsley Ingram on Mazda 323F ST ■ Stewart Whyte on Honda Accord ST ■ Dave Jarman on Nissan Primera ST ■ Mark Jones on Renault Laguna ST ■ Jim Whelan on BMW 320i ■ Paul Smith on BMW 320i ■ Darren Fielding on BMW 318i ■ Don Grice on BMW 320i ■ Mark Hazel on BMW 320i ■ Jonny Westbrook on Audi A4 quattro ■ Roger Lavender on BMW 318i ■ Simon Garrad on Renault Laguna ■ Andy Wolfe on Vauxhall Belmont ■ Tony Absolom on Vauxhall Cavalier ■ Keith Butcher on Nissan Primera ■ Tom Andrew on Alfa Romeo 155 ST ■ Mark Smith on BMW 320 ST ■ Max Goff on BMW 320 ST ■ Werner Huber on Audi A4 quattro ST

HSCC super touring car trophy silverstone classic race 1 2013

Comments are closed.