British Touring Car Championship

by on 27/08/05 at 5:05 pm

The BTCC in the United Kingdom, currently organized and administered by ToCA. It was established in 1958 as the British Saloon Car Championship and was renamed as the British Touring Car Championship in 1987.

The championship has been run to various national and international regulations over the years including FIA Group 2, FIA Group 5, FIA Group 1, FIA Group A, FIA SuperTouringCars and FIA Super 2000.

Comments are closed.