South East Asian Touring Car Challenge

by on 27/08/05 at 7:13 pm

In 1996–1999 the series was renamed from Asia-Pacific Touring Car Championship into the South East Asia Touring Car Zone Challenge mainly with local drivers only. In 2000 it changed to the FIA Asian Touring Car Championship.

Comments are closed.